“Keyboards” feedback

Summary

  • I made my project around a hobby that I really got into during quarantine.

Logline

  • A person tries to find a durable keyboard after theirs breaks, but finds a hobby that has a deep rabbit hole.

Intent / Goals

  • FOR YOU: I really wanted to try to make some better edits. One main thing that I wanted to try was something called an “invisible” edit.
  • FOR THE PROJECT: I wanted to make a connection to the viewer to a similar experience they had getting into a hobby

Research

  • I watched some videos by “This Guy Edits” on YouTube

Questions

  • Did you relate to it in any way?
  • Was the way that the edits were done confusing?

Peer Feedback

  • Avian- A little less time spent on the typing part, make that part move faster. Zoom in on the search bar, so it can be seen more clearly.
  • Brian- push in was good, maybe put some more sounds in to make people feel more emotion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *